2020 BIG V TRIAL SESSIONS

Under 21 Men / Youth League | Seniors - Men and Women
Mornington Basketball invites players from Under 16 upwards that are keen to join our senior program to open gym sessions ‪as follows:

Youth League Women, Senior Women

7pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday 29th October
Thursday 31st October
Thursday 7th November
Tuesday 12th November
Tuesday 19th November
Tuesday 26th November
Tuesday 3rd December
Tuesday 10th December

U21 boys, Youth League Men, Senior Men

8:30pm – 10pm

Tuesday 22nd October
Thursday 24th October
Tuesday 29th October
Thursday 31st October
Thursday 7th November
Thursday 14th November
Thursday 21st November
Thursday 28th November
Thursday 5th December
Thursday 12th December 

**ALL DATES AND TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

PENINSULA GRAMMAR SCHOOL SENIOR GYM - 20 Wooralla Dr, Mount Eliza VIC 3930

Registration for 2020 breakers big v trial sessions must be completed prior to attending sessions.

Scroll to Top